Project Description

The Company is a rock Band formed back in 2014 in Flensburg, Germany. The band includes 5 members Jule Sösemann (vocals), Fabian Sawatzki (guitar), Joris Franke (guitar), Erik Andresen (bass) and Fyn Grajetzky (drums). In 2016 i had the honour to produce and record 2 songs ("Gum" and  "Love Bite") of their first 4 songs EP. The other 2 songs were produced and recorded by Jan Borowski and the whole EP is mixed and mastered by Steen Skrydstrup. The EP All These Bad Companies was released December 24, 2017 Role: producer & recording engineer

Project Details